Artiglieria Orchesca {1}{R}{R}

Creatura — Guerriero Orco

{T}: L'Artiglieria Orchesca infligge 2 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio e 3 danni a te.

“Vogliono uccidere i miei uomini? Beh, questo è un gioco che si può fare in due.” —Generale Khurzog

1/3

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Artiglieria Orchesca:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You do not take the 3 points of damage if the ability doesn’t resolve because the target is illegal. (2004-10-04)