Ork-Artillerie {1}{R}{R}

Kreatur — Ork, Krieger

{T}: Die Ork-Artillerie fügt einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler deiner Wahl 2 Schadenspunkte und dir 3 Schadenspunkte zu.

Da Orks weder mathematisch noch sozial veranlagt sind, konnte ihnen der Nachteil eigener Verluste nie erklärt werden.

1/3

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ork-Artillerie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You do not take the 3 points of damage if the ability doesn’t resolve because the target is illegal. (2004-10-04)