不可近的菲姬 {3}{B}{B}{B}{B}

传奇生物~奴仆

当不可近的菲姬进场时,若你并非从你手上使用之,你输掉这盘游戏。

每当菲姬对任一生物造成战斗伤害时,消灭该生物。 它不能重生。

每当菲姬对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,该牌手输掉这盘游戏。

4/4

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不可近的菲姬:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It is only considered “cast from your hand” if you cast it as a spell from your hand. Putting it onto the battlefield from your hand using a spell or ability will cause you to lose the game. (2004-10-04)
  • In a Commander game where this card is your commander, casting it from the Command zone does not count as casting it from your hand. (2013-07-01)