Фейдж Неприкасаемая {3}{B}{B}{B}{B}

Легендарное Существо — Приспешник

Когда Фейдж Неприкасаемая входит в игру, если вы разыграли ее не из вашей руки, вы проигрываете партию.

Каждый раз, когда Фейдж наносит боевые повреждения существу, уничтожьте то существо. Оно не может быть регенерировано.

Каждый раз, когда Фейдж наносит боевые повреждения игроку, тот игрок проигрывает партию.

4/4

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Фейдж Неприкасаемая:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It is only considered “cast from your hand” if you cast it as a spell from your hand. Putting it onto the battlefield from your hand using a spell or ability will cause you to lose the game. (2004-10-04)
  • In a Commander game where this card is your commander, casting it from the Command zone does not count as casting it from your hand. (2013-07-01)