Phage l'Intouchable {3}{B}{B}{B}{B}

Créature légendaire : mignon

Quand Phage l'Intouchable arrive en jeu, si vous ne l'avez pas jouée depuis votre main, vous perdez la partie.

À chaque fois que Phage l'Intouchable inflige des blessures de combat à une créature, détruisez cette créature. Elle ne peut pas être régénérée.

À chaque fois que Phage l'Intouchable inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, ce joueur perd la partie.

4/4

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Phage l'Intouchable:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It is only considered “cast from your hand” if you cast it as a spell from your hand. Putting it onto the battlefield from your hand using a spell or ability will cause you to lose the game. (2004-10-04)
  • In a Commander game where this card is your commander, casting it from the Command zone does not count as casting it from your hand. (2013-07-01)