Phage, a Intocável {3}{B}{B}{B}{B}

Criatura Lendária — Assecla

Quando Phage, a Intocável, entra em jogo, se você não a tiver jogado de sua mão, você perde o jogo.

Toda vez que Phage causar dano de combate a uma criatura, destrua aquela criatura. Ela não pode ser regenerada.

Toda vez que Phage causa dano de combate a um jogador, aquele jogador perde o jogo.

4/4

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Phage, a Intocável:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It is only considered “cast from your hand” if you cast it as a spell from your hand. Putting it onto the battlefield from your hand using a spell or ability will cause you to lose the game. (2004-10-04)
  • In a Commander game where this card is your commander, casting it from the Command zone does not count as casting it from your hand. (2013-07-01)