Phage die Unberührbare {3}{B}{B}{B}{B}

Legendäre Kreatur — Diener

Falls du Phage die Unberührbare nicht aus deiner Hand gespielt hast, wenn sie ins Spiel kommt, verlierst du das Spiel.

Immer wenn Phage einer Kreatur Kampfschaden zufügt, zerstöre diese Kreatur. Sie kann nicht regeneriert werden.

Immer wenn Phage einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, verliert dieser Spieler das Spiel.

4/4

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Phage die Unberührbare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It is only considered “cast from your hand” if you cast it as a spell from your hand. Putting it onto the battlefield from your hand using a spell or ability will cause you to lose the game. (2004-10-04)
  • In a Commander game where this card is your commander, casting it from the Command zone does not count as casting it from your hand. (2013-07-01)