Phage l'Intoccabile {3}{B}{B}{B}{B}

Creatura Leggendaria — Servitore

Quando Phage l'Intoccabile entra in gioco, se non l'hai giocata dalla tua mano, perdi la partita.

Ogniqualvolta Phage infligge danno da combattimento a una creatura, distruggi quella creatura. Non può essere rigenerata.

Ogniqualvolta Phage infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, quel giocatore perde la partita.

4/4

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Phage l'Intoccabile:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It is only considered “cast from your hand” if you cast it as a spell from your hand. Putting it onto the battlefield from your hand using a spell or ability will cause you to lose the game. (2004-10-04)
  • In a Commander game where this card is your commander, casting it from the Command zone does not count as casting it from your hand. (2013-07-01)