不死生物大帝 {1}{B}{B}

生物~灵俑

其它灵俑生物得+1/+1。

{1}{B}{T}:将目标灵俑牌从你的坟墓场移回你手上。

「亲爱的,别为失败落泪。 妳死后将为更崇高的目标效命~我的目标。」

2/2

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不死生物大帝:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lord of the Undead now has the Zombie creature type and its first ability has been reworded to affect *other* Zombies. This means that if two Lord of the Undead are on the battlefield, each gives the other a bonus. (2005-08-01)