Senhor dos Mortos-vivos {1}{B}{B}

Criatura — Zumbi

As outras criaturas do tipo Zumbi recebem +1/+1.

{1}{B}, {T}: Devolva o card alvo de Zumbi de seu cemitério para a sua mão.

“Não chore sua derrota, meu caro. Na morte, você servirá a um grande propósito o meu.”

2/2

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Senhor dos Mortos-vivos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lord of the Undead now has the Zombie creature type and its first ability has been reworded to affect *other* Zombies. This means that if two Lord of the Undead are on the battlefield, each gives the other a bonus. (2005-08-01)