Signore dei Non Morti {1}{B}{B}

Creatura — Zombie

Le altre creature Zombie prendono +1/+1.

{1}{B}, {T}: Riprendi in mano una carta Zombie bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

“Non piangere per la tua sconfitta, mio caro. Nella morte, servirai uno scopo ben più grande… il mio.”

2/2

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Signore dei Non Morti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lord of the Undead now has the Zombie creature type and its first ability has been reworded to affect *other* Zombies. This means that if two Lord of the Undead are on the battlefield, each gives the other a bonus. (2005-08-01)