Seigneur des mort-vivants {1}{B}{B}

Créature : zombie

Les autres créatures Zombie gagnent +1/+1.

{1}{B}, {T} : Renvoyez la carte de zombie ciblée depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.

« Ne te lamente pas de ta défaite, ma chère. Dans la mort, tu serviras des desseins bien plus importants — les miens. »

2/2

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Seigneur des mort-vivants:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lord of the Undead now has the Zombie creature type and its first ability has been reworded to affect *other* Zombies. This means that if two Lord of the Undead are on the battlefield, each gives the other a bonus. (2005-08-01)