アンデッドの王 {1}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ

他のゾンビ・クリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

{1}{B}, {T}:あなたの墓地にあるゾンビ・カード1枚を対象とし、それをあなたの手札に戻す。

死すとも嘆くことはないのだ、愛しき者よ。 死すれば、さらに偉大なる者に仕えることになる――我だ。

2/2

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アンデッドの王:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lord of the Undead now has the Zombie creature type and its first ability has been reworded to affect *other* Zombies. This means that if two Lord of the Undead are on the battlefield, each gives the other a bonus. (2005-08-01)