Der Herr der Untoten {1}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Zombie

Andere Zombiekreaturen erhalten +1/+1.

{1}{B}, {T}: Bringe eine Zombiekarte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück.

„Weine nicht über deine Niederlage, mein Lieber. Tot wirst du einem wichtigeren Zweck dienen — meinem.“

2/2

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Der Herr der Untoten:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lord of the Undead now has the Zombie creature type and its first ability has been reworded to affect *other* Zombies. This means that if two Lord of the Undead are on the battlefield, each gives the other a bonus. (2005-08-01)