Ashaya, Seele der Wildnis {3}{G}{G}

Legendäre Kreatur — Elementarwesen

Stärke und Widerstandskraft von Ashaya, Seele der Wildnis, sind gleich der Anzahl an Ländern, die du kontrollierst.

Nichtspielsteinkreaturen, die du kontrollierst, sind zusätzlich zu ihren anderen Typen Länder mit dem Untertyp Wald. (Sie sind immer noch von Einsatzverzögerung betroffen.)

*/*

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ashaya, Seele der Wildnis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Ashaya’s power and toughness applies in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2020-09-25)
  • As long as Ashaya is on the battlefield, it’s affected by its second ability and thus its first ability counts itself. (2020-09-25)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Ashaya may become lethal if lands you control leave the battlefield during that turn. (2020-09-25)
  • You can’t play creature cards as lands; you’ll still have to cast them as spells, and they’ll enter the battlefield as lands (in addition to their other types). (2020-09-25)
  • A land that’s a Forest has the intrinsic mana ability “{T}: Add {G}.” (2020-09-25)