Ashaya, el Alma de lo Salvaje {3}{G}{G}

Criatura legendaria — Elemental

Tanto la fuerza como la resistencia de Ashaya, el Alma de lo Salvaje son iguales a la cantidad de tierras que controlas.

Las criaturas que no sean fichas que controlas son tierras Bosque, además de sus otros tipos. (Siguen estando afectadas por el mareo de invocación.)

*/*

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ashaya, el Alma de lo Salvaje:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Ashaya’s power and toughness applies in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2020-09-25)
  • As long as Ashaya is on the battlefield, it’s affected by its second ability and thus its first ability counts itself. (2020-09-25)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Ashaya may become lethal if lands you control leave the battlefield during that turn. (2020-09-25)
  • You can’t play creature cards as lands; you’ll still have to cast them as spells, and they’ll enter the battlefield as lands (in addition to their other types). (2020-09-25)
  • A land that’s a Forest has the intrinsic mana ability “{T}: Add {G}.” (2020-09-25)