Ashaya, Alma da Natureza {3}{G}{G}

Criatura Lendária — Elemental

O poder e a resistência de Ashaya, Alma da Natureza, são ambos iguais ao número de terrenos que você controla.

As criaturas que você controla que não sejam fichas são terrenos do tipo Floresta além de seus outros tipos. (Elas ainda são afetadas pelo enjoo de invocação.)


Illustrated by Chase Stone

Notes and Rules Information for Ashaya, Alma da Natureza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Ashaya’s power and toughness applies in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2020-09-25)
  • As long as Ashaya is on the battlefield, it’s affected by its second ability and thus its first ability counts itself. (2020-09-25)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Ashaya may become lethal if lands you control leave the battlefield during that turn. (2020-09-25)
  • You can’t play creature cards as lands; you’ll still have to cast them as spells, and they’ll enter the battlefield as lands (in addition to their other types). (2020-09-25)
  • A land that’s a Forest has the intrinsic mana ability “{T}: Add {G}.” (2020-09-25)