Ashaya, Anima delle Terre Selvagge {3}{G}{G}

Creatura Leggendaria — Elementale

La forza e la costituzione di Ashaya, Anima delle Terre Selvagge sono pari al numero di terre che controlli.

Le creature non pedina che controlli sono terre Foresta in aggiunta ai loro altri tipi. (Sono comunque affette da debolezza da evocazione.)

*/*

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ashaya, Anima delle Terre Selvagge:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Ashaya’s power and toughness applies in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2020-09-25)
  • As long as Ashaya is on the battlefield, it’s affected by its second ability and thus its first ability counts itself. (2020-09-25)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Ashaya may become lethal if lands you control leave the battlefield during that turn. (2020-09-25)
  • You can’t play creature cards as lands; you’ll still have to cast them as spells, and they’ll enter the battlefield as lands (in addition to their other types). (2020-09-25)
  • A land that’s a Forest has the intrinsic mana ability “{T}: Add {G}.” (2020-09-25)