야생의 영혼, 아샤야 {3}{G}{G}

전설적 생물 — 정령

야생의 영혼, 아샤야의 공격력과 방어력은 각각 당신이 조종하는 대지의 수와 같다.

당신이 조종하는 토큰이 아닌 생물들은 자신의 다른 유형에 더불어 숲 대지이다. (그 생물들은 여전히 소환후유증의 영향을 받는다.)

*/*

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 야생의 영혼, 아샤야:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Ashaya’s power and toughness applies in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2020-09-25)
  • As long as Ashaya is on the battlefield, it’s affected by its second ability and thus its first ability counts itself. (2020-09-25)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Ashaya may become lethal if lands you control leave the battlefield during that turn. (2020-09-25)
  • You can’t play creature cards as lands; you’ll still have to cast them as spells, and they’ll enter the battlefield as lands (in addition to their other types). (2020-09-25)
  • A land that’s a Forest has the intrinsic mana ability “{T}: Add {G}.” (2020-09-25)