Западня Обжигающих Рун {4}{R}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание — Ловушка

Если оппонент взял не менее трех карт в этом ходу, вы можете заплатить {R} вместо уплаты мана-стоимости Западни Обжигающих Рун.

Западня Обжигающих Рун наносит целевому игроку повреждения, равные количеству карт в руке того игрока.

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Западня Обжигающих Рун:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may ignore a Trap’s alternative cost condition and simply cast it for its normal mana cost. This is true even if its alternative cost condition has been met. (2009-10-01)
  • Casting a Trap by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change its mana cost or converted mana cost. The only difference is the cost you actually pay. (2009-10-01)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a Trap will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay. (2009-10-01)
  • The player you target with Runeflare Trap doesn’t have to be the opponent that drew three or more cards this turn. (2009-10-01)