Armadilha de Runas Ardentes {4}{R}{R}

Mágica Instantânea — Armadilha

Se um oponente comprou três cards ou mais neste turno, você pode pagar {R} em vez de pagar o custo de mana de Armadilha de Runas Ardentes.

Armadilha de Runas Ardentes causa dano ao jogador alvo igual ao número de cards na mão daquele jogador.

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Armadilha de Runas Ardentes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may ignore a Trap’s alternative cost condition and simply cast it for its normal mana cost. This is true even if its alternative cost condition has been met. (2009-10-01)
  • Casting a Trap by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change its mana cost or converted mana cost. The only difference is the cost you actually pay. (2009-10-01)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a Trap will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay. (2009-10-01)
  • The player you target with Runeflare Trap doesn’t have to be the opponent that drew three or more cards this turn. (2009-10-01)