ルーン炎の罠 {4}{R}{R}

インスタント — 罠

このターン、いずれかの対戦相手が3枚以上のカードを引いていた場合、あなたはルーン炎の罠のマナ・コストを支払うのではなく、{R}を支払ってもよい。

プレイヤー1人を対象とする。ルーン炎の罠はそのプレイヤーに、そのプレイヤーの手札のカードの枚数に等しい点数のダメージを与える。

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ルーン炎の罠:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may ignore a Trap’s alternative cost condition and simply cast it for its normal mana cost. This is true even if its alternative cost condition has been met. (2009-10-01)
  • Casting a Trap by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change its mana cost or converted mana cost. The only difference is the cost you actually pay. (2009-10-01)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a Trap will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay. (2009-10-01)
  • The player you target with Runeflare Trap doesn’t have to be the opponent that drew three or more cards this turn. (2009-10-01)