Piège aux runes flamboyantes {4}{R}{R}

Éphémère : piège

Si un adversaire a pioché au moins trois cartes ce tour-ci, vous pouvez payer {R} à la place du coût de mana du Piège aux runes flamboyantes.

Le Piège aux runes flamboyantes inflige à un joueur ciblé un nombre de blessures égal au nombre de cartes dans la main de ce joueur.

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Piège aux runes flamboyantes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may ignore a Trap’s alternative cost condition and simply cast it for its normal mana cost. This is true even if its alternative cost condition has been met. (2009-10-01)
  • Casting a Trap by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change its mana cost or converted mana cost. The only difference is the cost you actually pay. (2009-10-01)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a Trap will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay. (2009-10-01)
  • The player you target with Runeflare Trap doesn’t have to be the opponent that drew three or more cards this turn. (2009-10-01)