蠻野重跺 {2}{G}

巫術

如果蠻野重跺以由你操控的恐龍為目標,則它便減少{2}來施放。

在目標由你操控的生物上放置一個+1/+1指示物。然後該生物與目標不由你操控的生物互鬥。(它們各向對方造成等同於本身力量的傷害。)

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蠻野重跺:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Savage Stomp unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2017-09-29)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Savage Stomp resolves, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2017-09-29)
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Savage Stomp tries to resolve, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. If that creature is a legal target but the other creature isn’t, you’ll still put the counter on the creature you control. (2017-09-29)