Свирепый Топот {2}{G}

Волшебство

Разыгрывание Свирепого Топота стоит на {2} меньше, если его целью является Динозавр под вашим контролем.

Положите один жетон +1/+1 на целевое существо под вашим контролем. Затем то существо дерется с целевым существом не под вашим контролем. (Они наносят друг другу повреждения, равные своей силе.)

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Свирепый Топот:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Savage Stomp unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2017-09-29)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Savage Stomp resolves, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2017-09-29)
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Savage Stomp tries to resolve, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. If that creature is a legal target but the other creature isn’t, you’ll still put the counter on the creature you control. (2017-09-29)