Zampata Selvaggia {2}{G}

Stregoneria

La Zampata Selvaggia costa {2} in meno per essere lanciata se bersaglia un Dinosauro che controlli.

Metti un segnalino +1/+1 su una creatura bersaglio che controlli. Poi quella creatura lotta con una creatura bersaglio che non controlli. (Ogni creatura infligge all'altra danno pari alla propria forza.)

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zampata Selvaggia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Savage Stomp unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2017-09-29)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Savage Stomp resolves, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2017-09-29)
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Savage Stomp tries to resolve, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. If that creature is a legal target but the other creature isn’t, you’ll still put the counter on the creature you control. (2017-09-29)