Wildes Stampfen {2}{G}

Hexerei

Das Wilde Stampfen kostet beim Wirken {2} weniger, falls es einen Dinosaurier, den du kontrollierst, als Ziel hat.

Lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst. Dann kämpft die Kreatur gegen eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du nicht kontrollierst. (Jede dieser Kreaturen fügt der anderen Schadenspunkte in Höhe ihrer Stärke zu.)

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wildes Stampfen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Savage Stomp unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2017-09-29)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Savage Stomp resolves, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2017-09-29)
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Savage Stomp tries to resolve, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. If that creature is a legal target but the other creature isn’t, you’ll still put the counter on the creature you control. (2017-09-29)