Barragem de Repetição {1}{R}{R}

Feitiço

Barragem de Repetição causa 3 pontos de dano à criatura ou ao jogador alvo.

Raide — {3}{R}{R}: Devolva Barragem de Repetição do cemitério para sua mão. Ative esta habilidade somente se você tiver atacado com uma criatura neste turno.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Barragem de Repetição:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)