Descarga redoblada {1}{R}{R}

Conjuro

La Descarga redoblada hace 3 puntos de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo.

Incursión — {3}{R}{R}: Regresa la Descarga redoblada de tu cementerio a tu mano. Activa esta habilidad solo si atacaste con una criatura este turno.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Descarga redoblada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)