Andauerndes Sperrfeuer {1}{R}{R}

Hexerei

Das Andauernde Sperrfeuer fügt einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler deiner Wahl 3 Schadenspunkte zu.

Überfall — {3}{R}{R}: Bringe das Andauernde Sperrfeuer aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück. Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit nur, falls du in diesem Zug mit mindestens einer Kreatur angegriffen hast.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Andauerndes Sperrfeuer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)