계속되는 집중사격 {1}{R}{R}

집중마법

생물이나 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 계속되는 집중사격은 그 목표에게 피해 3점을 입힌다.

습격 — {3}{R}{R}: 계속되는 집중사격을 당신의 무덤에서 당신의 손으로 되돌린다. 이 능력은 당신이 이 턴에 생물로 공격했을 경우에만 활성화할 수 있다.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 계속되는 집중사격:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)