Barrage à répétition {1}{R}{R}

Rituel

Le Barrage à répétition inflige 3 blessures à une cible, créature ou joueur.

Saccage — {3}{R}{R} : Renvoyez le Barrage à répétition depuis votre cimetière dans votre main. N'activez cette capacité que si vous avez attaqué avec une créature ce tour-ci.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Barrage à répétition:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)