莽闯暴猛龙 {2}{R}

生物 ~恐龙

威慑

牌手不能获得生命。

每当另一个生物进战场时,莽闯暴猛龙对该生物的操控者造成1点伤害。

所有的迅猛龙都很好战,但暴猛龙似乎很享受猎物痛苦死去这段过程。

3/3

Illustrated by Jonathan Kuo

Standard
Banned
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 莽闯暴猛龙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells and abilities that cause players to gain life still resolve while Rampaging Ferocidon is on the battlefield. No player will gain life, but any other effects of that spell or ability will happen. (2017-09-29)
  • If an effect says to set a player’s life total to a number that’s higher than the player’s current life total while Rampaging Ferocidon is on the battlefield, the player’s life total doesn’t change. (2017-09-29)
  • Rampaging Ferocidon’s last ability triggers whenever any player has a creature enter the battlefield, including you. (2017-09-29)
  • If another creature enters the battlefield at the same time as Rampaging Ferocidon, its last ability triggers. (2017-09-29)