Ferocidón impetuoso {2}{R}

Criatura — Dinosaurio

Amenaza.

Los jugadores no pueden ganar vidas.

Siempre que otra criatura entre al campo de batalla, el Ferocidón impetuoso hace 1 punto de daño al controlador de esa criatura.

Todos los ráptores son agresivos, pero los ferocidones parecen disfrutar del dolor de su presa.

3/3

Illustrated by Jonathan Kuo

Standard
Banned
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ferocidón impetuoso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells and abilities that cause players to gain life still resolve while Rampaging Ferocidon is on the battlefield. No player will gain life, but any other effects of that spell or ability will happen. (2017-09-29)
  • If an effect says to set a player’s life total to a number that’s higher than the player’s current life total while Rampaging Ferocidon is on the battlefield, the player’s life total doesn’t change. (2017-09-29)
  • Rampaging Ferocidon’s last ability triggers whenever any player has a creature enter the battlefield, including you. (2017-09-29)
  • If another creature enters the battlefield at the same time as Rampaging Ferocidon, its last ability triggers. (2017-09-29)