Ferocidonte Enfurecido {2}{R}

Criatura — Dinossauro

Ameaçar

Os jogadores não podem ganhar pontos de vida.

Toda vez que outra criatura entra no campo de batalha, Ferocidonte Enfurecido causa 1 ponto de dano ao controlador daquela criatura.

Todo raptor é agressivo, mas os ferocidontes parecem apreciar a dor das presas.

3/3

Illustrated by Jonathan Kuo

Standard
Banned
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ferocidonte Enfurecido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells and abilities that cause players to gain life still resolve while Rampaging Ferocidon is on the battlefield. No player will gain life, but any other effects of that spell or ability will happen. (2017-09-29)
  • If an effect says to set a player’s life total to a number that’s higher than the player’s current life total while Rampaging Ferocidon is on the battlefield, the player’s life total doesn’t change. (2017-09-29)
  • Rampaging Ferocidon’s last ability triggers whenever any player has a creature enter the battlefield, including you. (2017-09-29)
  • If another creature enters the battlefield at the same time as Rampaging Ferocidon, its last ability triggers. (2017-09-29)