莽闖暴猛龍 {2}{R}

生物 ~恐龍

威懾

玩家不能獲得生命。

每當另一個生物進戰場時,莽闖暴猛龍對該生物的操控者造成1點傷害。

所有的迅猛龍都很好戰,但暴猛龍似乎很享受獵物痛苦死去這段過程。

3/3

Illustrated by Jonathan Kuo

Standard
Banned
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 莽闖暴猛龍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells and abilities that cause players to gain life still resolve while Rampaging Ferocidon is on the battlefield. No player will gain life, but any other effects of that spell or ability will happen. (2017-09-29)
  • If an effect says to set a player’s life total to a number that’s higher than the player’s current life total while Rampaging Ferocidon is on the battlefield, the player’s life total doesn’t change. (2017-09-29)
  • Rampaging Ferocidon’s last ability triggers whenever any player has a creature enter the battlefield, including you. (2017-09-29)
  • If another creature enters the battlefield at the same time as Rampaging Ferocidon, its last ability triggers. (2017-09-29)