날뛰는 페로시돈 {2}{R}

생물 — 공룡

호전적

플레이어들은 생명점을 얻을 수 없다.

다른 생물이 전장에 들어올 때마다, 날뛰는 페로시돈은 그 생물의 조종자에게 피해 1점을 입힌다.

모든 랩터가 공격적이긴 하지만, 페로시돈은 사냥감의 고통을 즐기는 것처럼 보인다.

3/3

Illustrated by Jonathan Kuo

Standard
Banned
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 날뛰는 페로시돈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells and abilities that cause players to gain life still resolve while Rampaging Ferocidon is on the battlefield. No player will gain life, but any other effects of that spell or ability will happen. (2017-09-29)
  • If an effect says to set a player’s life total to a number that’s higher than the player’s current life total while Rampaging Ferocidon is on the battlefield, the player’s life total doesn’t change. (2017-09-29)
  • Rampaging Ferocidon’s last ability triggers whenever any player has a creature enter the battlefield, including you. (2017-09-29)
  • If another creature enters the battlefield at the same time as Rampaging Ferocidon, its last ability triggers. (2017-09-29)