Опустошитель Лютой Флотилии {3}{B}{B}

Существо — Орк Пират Чародей

Угроза, Смертельное касание

Когда Опустошитель Лютой Флотилии выходит на поле битвы, каждый игрок теряет треть своих жизней с округлением в большую сторону.

Его кулаки испускают гибельный дым, и каждый удар моровым поветрием заражает сердца врагов.

4/4

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Опустошитель Лютой Флотилии:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For example, if you have 13 life, you'll lose 5 life. (2017-09-29)
  • If a player has 1 life, that player loses 1 life. If each player has 0 life after that, the game's a draw. (2017-09-29)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, each player loses a third of the team's life total rounded up. For example, if a team has 13 life, each player on that team loses 5 life and the team loses 10 life total. (2017-09-29)