Devastador da Frota Macabra {3}{B}{B}

Criatura — Orc Pirata Mago

Ameaçar, toque mortífero

Quando Devastador da Frota Macabra entra no campo de batalha, cada jogador perde um terço dos pontos de vida, arredondado para cima.

Seus punhos exalam o odor pútrido da morte, e cada golpe seu dilacera os corações dos inimigos.

4/4

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Devastador da Frota Macabra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For example, if you have 13 life, you'll lose 5 life. (2017-09-29)
  • If a player has 1 life, that player loses 1 life. If each player has 0 life after that, the game's a draw. (2017-09-29)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, each player loses a third of the team's life total rounded up. For example, if a team has 13 life, each player on that team loses 5 life and the team loses 10 life total. (2017-09-29)