凶兆艦隊の荒廃者 {3}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — オーク・海賊・ウィザード

威迫、接死

凶兆艦隊の荒廃者が戦場に出たとき、各プレイヤーはそれぞれ、自分のライフの端数を切り上げた3分の1を失う。

彼の拳からは腐敗の煙が立ち上る。敵の心臓は一撃で侵される。

4/4

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 凶兆艦隊の荒廃者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For example, if you have 13 life, you'll lose 5 life. (2017-09-29)
  • If a player has 1 life, that player loses 1 life. If each player has 0 life after that, the game's a draw. (2017-09-29)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, each player loses a third of the team's life total rounded up. For example, if a team has 13 life, each player on that team loses 5 life and the team loses 10 life total. (2017-09-29)