Devastador de la Flota Arrasadora {3}{B}{B}

Criatura — Hechicero pirata orco

Amenaza, toque mortal.

Cuando el Devastador de la Flota Arrasadora entre al campo de batalla, cada jugador pierde un tercio de sus vidas, redondeando hacia arriba.

Sus puños humean con la putrefacción de la muerte, y cada golpe abre una llaga incurable en el corazón de sus enemigos.

4/4

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Devastador de la Flota Arrasadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For example, if you have 13 life, you'll lose 5 life. (2017-09-29)
  • If a player has 1 life, that player loses 1 life. If each player has 0 life after that, the game's a draw. (2017-09-29)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, each player loses a third of the team's life total rounded up. For example, if a team has 13 life, each player on that team loses 5 life and the team loses 10 life total. (2017-09-29)