Dévastateur de la Flotte implacable {3}{B}{B}

Créature : orque et pirate et sorcier

Menace, contact mortel

Quand le Dévastateur de la Flotte implacable arrive sur le champ de bataille, chaque joueur perd un tiers de ses points de vie, arrondi à l'unité supérieure.

Ses poings crachant des volutes de putréfaction s'abattent tels un fléau sur le cœur de ses ennemis.

4/4

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Dévastateur de la Flotte implacable:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For example, if you have 13 life, you'll lose 5 life. (2017-09-29)
  • If a player has 1 life, that player loses 1 life. If each player has 0 life after that, the game's a draw. (2017-09-29)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, each player loses a third of the team's life total rounded up. For example, if a team has 13 life, each player on that team loses 5 life and the team loses 10 life total. (2017-09-29)