Сфинкс-Спасительница {2}{U}{U}

Существо — Сфинкс

Полет

При выходе Сфинкса-Спасительницы на поле битвы вы можете вернуть не являющийся землей перманент под вашим контролем в руку его владельца. Если вы это делаете, Сфинкс-Спасительница выходит на поле битвы с одним жетоном +1/+1 на ней.

«А теперь, маленький солдат, покажи, что заслуживаешь своего второго шанса».

3/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сфинкс-Спасительница:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether to return a nonland permanent and which one to return for Rescuer Sphinx’s ability while it’s entering the battlefield. No player may take actions between the time you choose which permanent to return and the time Rescuer Sphinx is on the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter. (2019-05-03)
  • If the returned permanent had an ability that would otherwise have triggered when Rescuer Sphinx enters the battlefield (such as that of Kronch Wrangler), that ability won’t trigger. (2019-05-03)
  • If Rescuer Sphinx somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another permanent, you can’t return that permanent. You may choose only permanents that are already on the battlefield. (2019-05-03)