Rettungssphinx {2}{U}{U}

Kreatur — Sphinx

Fliegend

Sowie die Rettungssphinx ins Spiel kommt, kannst du eine bleibende Nichtland-Karte, die du kontrollierst, auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurückbringen. Falls du dies tust, kommt die Rettungssphinx mit einer +1/+1-Marke ins Spiel.

„Dann zeig mir mal, dass du deine zweite Chance verdient hast, kleiner Krieger.“

3/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rettungssphinx:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether to return a nonland permanent and which one to return for Rescuer Sphinx’s ability while it’s entering the battlefield. No player may take actions between the time you choose which permanent to return and the time Rescuer Sphinx is on the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter. (2019-05-03)
  • If the returned permanent had an ability that would otherwise have triggered when Rescuer Sphinx enters the battlefield (such as that of Kronch Wrangler), that ability won’t trigger. (2019-05-03)
  • If Rescuer Sphinx somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another permanent, you can’t return that permanent. You may choose only permanents that are already on the battlefield. (2019-05-03)