구조자 스핑크스 {2}{U}{U}

생물 — 스핑크스

비행

구조자 스핑크스가 전장에 들어오면서, 당신은 당신이 조종하는 대지가 아닌 지속물을 소유자의 손으로 되돌릴 수 있다. 당신이 그렇게 한다면, 구조자 스핑크스는 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 가지고 전장에 들어온다.

“자, 작은 전사여, 네가 두 번째 기회를 받을 자격이 있다는 것을 내게 증명해 봐라.”

3/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 구조자 스핑크스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether to return a nonland permanent and which one to return for Rescuer Sphinx’s ability while it’s entering the battlefield. No player may take actions between the time you choose which permanent to return and the time Rescuer Sphinx is on the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter. (2019-05-03)
  • If the returned permanent had an ability that would otherwise have triggered when Rescuer Sphinx enters the battlefield (such as that of Kronch Wrangler), that ability won’t trigger. (2019-05-03)
  • If Rescuer Sphinx somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another permanent, you can’t return that permanent. You may choose only permanents that are already on the battlefield. (2019-05-03)