莫測導師克蜜娜 {3}{U}

傳奇鵬洛客 ~克蜜娜

對手施放且以由你操控之生物或鵬洛客為目標的咒語增加{2}來施放。

−2:派出一個2/2藍色魔法師衍生生物。抽一張牌,然後棄一張牌。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 莫測導師克蜜娜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of an opponent’s spell that targets a creature or planeswalker you control, start with the mana cost or alternative cost that player is paying, add any cost increases (such as that of Kasmina’s effect), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-05-03)
  • Spells that target more than one creature and/or planeswalker you control cost only {2} more to cast. (2019-05-03)
  • You can’t do anything in between drawing a card and discarding a card, including casting the card you drew. (2019-05-03)