莫测导师克蜜娜 {3}{U}

传奇鹏洛客 ~克蜜娜

对手施放且以由你操控之生物或鹏洛客为目标的咒语增加{2}来施放。

−2:派出一个2/2蓝色法术师衍生生物。抓一张牌,然后弃一张牌。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 莫测导师克蜜娜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of an opponent’s spell that targets a creature or planeswalker you control, start with the mana cost or alternative cost that player is paying, add any cost increases (such as that of Kasmina’s effect), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-05-03)
  • Spells that target more than one creature and/or planeswalker you control cost only {2} more to cast. (2019-05-03)
  • You can’t do anything in between drawing a card and discarding a card, including casting the card you drew. (2019-05-03)