Kasmina, Mentora Enigmática {3}{U}

Planeswalker Lendário — Kasmina

As mágicas que seus oponentes conjuram com uma criatura ou planeswalker que você controla como alvo custam {2} a mais para serem conjuradas.

−2: Crie uma ficha de criatura azul 2/2 do tipo Mago. Compre um card e depois descarte um card.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kasmina, Mentora Enigmática:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of an opponent’s spell that targets a creature or planeswalker you control, start with the mana cost or alternative cost that player is paying, add any cost increases (such as that of Kasmina’s effect), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-05-03)
  • Spells that target more than one creature and/or planeswalker you control cost only {2} more to cast. (2019-05-03)
  • You can’t do anything in between drawing a card and discarding a card, including casting the card you drew. (2019-05-03)