謎めいた指導者、カズミナ {3}{U}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — カズミナ

対戦相手が、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーかプレインズウォーカーを対象とする呪文を唱えるコストは{2}多くなる。

-2:青の2/2のウィザード・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。カードを1枚引き、その後カード1枚を捨てる。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 謎めいた指導者、カズミナ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of an opponent’s spell that targets a creature or planeswalker you control, start with the mana cost or alternative cost that player is paying, add any cost increases (such as that of Kasmina’s effect), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-05-03)
  • Spells that target more than one creature and/or planeswalker you control cost only {2} more to cast. (2019-05-03)
  • You can’t do anything in between drawing a card and discarding a card, including casting the card you drew. (2019-05-03)