Kasmina, Maestra Enigmatica {3}{U}

Planeswalker Leggendario — Kasmina

Le magie che i tuoi avversari lanciano e che bersagliano una creatura o un planeswalker che controlli costano {2} in più per essere lanciate.

-2: Crea una pedina creatura Mago 2/2 blu. Pesca una carta, poi scarta una carta.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kasmina, Maestra Enigmatica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of an opponent’s spell that targets a creature or planeswalker you control, start with the mana cost or alternative cost that player is paying, add any cost increases (such as that of Kasmina’s effect), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-05-03)
  • Spells that target more than one creature and/or planeswalker you control cost only {2} more to cast. (2019-05-03)
  • You can’t do anything in between drawing a card and discarding a card, including casting the card you drew. (2019-05-03)